Book Reviews

Book Review: Oblivion by Jennifer L. Armentrout

This is the most recent review I’ve posted on my Goodreads account. This is a retelling of the first 3 books in the Lux series so I made it short and sweet even though the book is about 1,000 pages on the Kindle edition!

Daemon Black ♥

Ohhhh snap! Daemon Black is back! I love the Lux series and this is just another great installment. It was so much fun reliving the first half of the series. You really need the kindle version of Oblivion because it contains Obsidian, Onyx and Opal. It is REALLY long, but worth it! I think I might have to continue on with Origin and Opposition just to have a full reread of the series!

Daemon is so infuriating, but just so… swoon.

I don’t know how to make you better. I wish I did, but please stay with me. I need you, and I can’t lose you. Not now. Not ever.

You love her.
I do. I love her.

And I also know that although she wasn’t mine now, she would be one day.

 photo tumblr_m67ms8VVDq1qgeq8oo1_1280_zpsp8o56g05.jpg

Shut up! I need this! Obsidian Necklace.
 photo Obsidian_zpstcerbjh7.jpeg

One thought on “Book Review: Oblivion by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Leave a comment